top of page

We have quite a few books, and we know that reading orders can sometimes be difficult to find. So we've broken it down all right here to make it easier for you to enjoy our series!

The Like Us Series

The Like Us series is a true series, one continuous timeline, that follows a family of wealthy celebrities and the people that protect them.  POVs switch throughout the series, so the books should be read in their order of publication to understand events that take place in prior books. The Like Us series can be read and enjoyed without reading any of our other novels. The series is complete. 

Do you have to start at book 1? We highly recommend it! But there are a few different "jumping in" points if you're dying to read another character's POV first. You might be a tad bit confused on previous events from other novels that are referenced, but it definitely is possible! We've pointed out the jumping in points with a heart 💗

Can any novels be read as a standalone? Yes! Charming Like Us is a complete romance in one book and is great if you're looking to get a sense of the tone/world of the Like Us Series without committing to the whole series. 

Recommended Reading Order

  1. Damaged Like Us (Maximoff & Farrow)

  2. Lovers Like Us (Maximoff & Farrow)

  3. Alphas Like Us (Maximoff & Farrow)

  4. 💗 Tangled Like Us (Jane & Thatcher)​

  5. Sinful Like Us (Jane & Thatcher)

  6. Headstrong Like Us (Maximoff & Farrow)

  7. 💗 Charming Like Us (Oscar & Jack)

  8. 💗 Wild Like Us (Akara & Sulli & Banks)

  9. Fearless Like Us (Akara & Sulli & Banks)

  10. Infamous Like Us (Akara & Sulli & Banks)

  11. 💗 Misfits Like Us (Luna & Donnelly)

  12. Unlucky Like Us (Luna & Donnelly)

  13. Nobody Like Us (Luna & Donnelly)

Damaged Like Us - Cover.jpg


The Addicted Series

Formerly the Addicted series & the Calloway Sisters series, the Addicted series is now just one series that follows three sisters (heiresses of a soda empire) and their romances. For the most enjoyable reading experience, we highly recommend reading the series in the order of publication.

The series is complete. 

Bad Reputation Duet

The Bad Reputation Duet is written as a standalone duet, so you don't need to read any of our other books to enjoy it.

​The recommended Reading Order is: 

  1. Whatever It Takes

  2. Wherever You Are

Whatever It Takes - Cover.jpg
Circus is Family Series

Books set in the Aerial Ethereal Universe are standalone novels that follow different couples in the sizzling world of Vegas acrobats. Each book can be read on its own. But you can also read them in chronological order, which is their order of publication below.

The Failed Audition - Cover.jpg
The Raging Ones Duology

Our young adult science fiction/fantasy duology should be read in the order

of publication.

  1. The Raging Ones

  2. The Last Hope

The Raging Ones_front.jpg
bottom of page